Skip to main content

Box Office

Visit us

Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo
London , SE1 8LZ

Connect with The Young vic

Newsletter Sign up


We're celebrating 25 years of Taking Part with a joyous season of work created with our local communities. Find out more.

Our diverse Young Vic team features staff from many different backgrounds who are united by a shared love of the message and purpose of the Young Vic.

All Staff Can Be Contacted On +44 (0)20 7922 2922

Artistic Director Kwame Kwei-Armah

Executive Director Lucy Davies

Associate Artistic Director Sue Emmas

Genesis Fellow / Associate Director Vacant

Head of Artistic Development Teunkie Van Der Sluijs 

Literary and Dramaturgy Associate Olivia Poglio-Nwabali

Head of Producing Nisha Modhwadia

Associate Producer Holly Aston

Producer (maternity leave) Robyn Keynes

Producer (maternity cover) Christabel Holmes

Creators' Program Producer Sandra Thompson-Quartey

Assistant Producer (Maternity Leave) Lucy Steward

Assistant Producer (Maternity Cover) Myles Sinclair

Executive Assistant Amy Cranston

Interim Creators Program Administrator Ruby Carbonell

Channel 4 Playwright Lulu Raczka

Young Vic Artistic Associates Glenn Davis, Alfred Enoch, Anna Fleischle, Marcus Gardley, Kate Hewitt, Afua Hirsch, Kirsty Housley, Alex Basco Koch, Doña Kroll, Gregory Maqoma, Prema Mehta, Duncan McLean, Chinonyerem Odimba, Wendell Pierce, Caitriona Shoobridge, Charles Randolph-Wright, Charlotte Sutton and XANA. 

The Artistic Associates are a group of international artists helping shape the creative future of Young Vic and the work it stages as the theatre community recovers from this exceptional period of industry-wide closure and navigates the challenges it faces ahead. These individuals are united by their collective passion for the role theatre plays in the lives of the Young Vic community today and a radical vision for the creative potential of the theatre industry in the years to come. 

Associate Companies Belarus Free TheatreCrying In The Wilderness ProductionsRegional Theatre Young Director Scheme and The What If Experiment


Deputy Executive Director Alex Tonetta

Head of Corporate Partnerships and Events Elisha Owen

Institutional Partnerships Manager Bernadette Witham

Senior Individual Giving Manager Vacant

Development Operations Manager Lewis Hammond

Development Assistant Emily Hamilton

Development Office: 020 7922 2810


Finance Director Cath Longman-Jones

Acting Finance Manager Janine Carter

Acting Finance Officer Fahim Uddin

Finance Assistant Amy Morbin

Finance Enquiries please email 


Operations Director Rathi Kumar

Head of Systems and Technology Fi Joseph

Digital Systems Analyst Damilola Senbanjo

Head of People Maria Khan

Company Administrator Isobel Ford

Head of Theatre Operations Bryan Lewis

Front of House and Welcome Team Manager  Ryan Mellish

Facilities Manager Samuel Hailey-Watts

Marketing & Audiences

Director of Marketing and Audiences Beatrice Burrows

Head of Press and Communications Su-Ann Chow-Seegoolam

Senior Marketing Manager Steph Cullen

Senior Ticketing and Sales Manager Zoe Fitzpatrick

Social Media and Digital Content Manager Florence Bell

Press Officer Karl-Lydie Jean-Baptiste

Digital Marketing and Communications Officer Aimee Dickinson

Press Office: 020 7922 2979


Technical Director Craig Tye

Production Manager Sarah Barton

Production Manager (Studios) James Dawson

Company Manager Kate Jones 

Head of Sound Kyle MacPherson

Head of Stage Rhodri Evans

Head of Costume (Maternity Leave) Sarah Hamza

Head of Costume (Maternity Cover) Olivia Ward

Head of Lighting Faye Hetherington

Deputy Head of Sound Vacant

Interim Deputy Head of Stage Harvey Barker

Deputy Head of Costume Aimee Russam

Interim Deputy Head of Lighting Lauren Woodhead

Workshop Manager Rachel MacLoughlin

Lighting Technician Luke Jackson

Stage Technician Emma Horne

Interim Theatre Technician Dan McKeown 

Production Administrator Mengfei Liu

Production office: 020 7922 2867

Taking Part

Director of Taking Part Shereen Jasmin Phillips 

Neighbourhood Theatre Producer Alisha Artry

Participation Producer Lorna McGinty

Learning Producer Melanie Anouf

Taking Part Administrator 

Taking Part Outreach Officer Lanikai Krishnadasan Torrens

Taking Part Office: 020 7922 2974

Welcome Team

Assistant Welcome Team Manager Max Puplett

Welcome Team Johanna Keane

Welcome Team Tia Wingate

Welcome Team Edward Jones

Welcome Team Chiara Ciabattoni